Team

Eventy - Social Media - PR - Marketing

Paula Koch-Biskup

PR & Marketing Manager

paula.koch@sgpmedia.eu

575 322 522

Edyta Woźniczko

Graphic Designer

edyta.wozniczko@sgpmedia.eu

733 006 706

Anna Bojanowska

Event Coordinator

anna.bojanowska@sgpmedia.eu

577 122 177

Sonia Wachelka-Soboniak

Graphic Designer

sonia.soboniak@sgpmedia.eu

577 677 790

Dominika Cianciara

Copywriter

dominika.cianciara@sgpmedia.eu

577 677 404

Roksana Kmiecik

Event Coordinator

roksana.kmiecik@sgpmedia.eu

577 677 103

Sylwia Taranek

Sales Manager

sylwia.taranek@sgpmedia.eu

577 677 704

Dominika Bekus

Social Media Specialist

dominika.bekus@sgpmedia.eu

577 677 208